School Staff

What does being a Governor involve?

Chair of Governors

Mr S Taromsari - Chair of Governors

Mr M Kent - Vice Chair of Governors, Chair of Finance and Buildings Committee

Mrs K Jackson - SEND Governor

Mrs W Lord - SEND Governor, Chair of Curriculum, Standards and Achievements Committee

Mrs L Cunliffe - Foundation Governor

Rev G Page - Foundation Governor

Mr B Anguige - Foundation Governor

Mrs M McKay - Foundation Governor

Ms A Coleman - Parent Governor

Mrs Y Sullivan - Headteacher

Mr A McCarthy - Associate Governor

Rev D Cooper - Associate Governor

Miss H McLoughlin - Staff Governor

Download the latest Governor meeting attendance record HERE
Download the latest Governor Committee details HERE
Download the latest Governors' Declarations of Interest HERE

© Copyright

 St. Paul's CE Primary School

St. Paul's CE Primary School, Crompton Street, Walkden, Manchester, M28 3HP    t: 0161 790 7468