top of page

School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms R. Knipe - Headteacher 

Miss S. Riley - Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs S. O'Reilly - KS2 Phase Leader

Miss H. McLoughlin - EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader


Teaching Staff

Mrs S. O'Reilly - Year 6 Teacher

Mr S. Toshach- Year 5 Teacher

Mrs R. Lally - Year 4 Teacher

Mrs G. Nowland - Year 4 Teacher

Miss S. Entwistle - Year 3 Teacher

Miss H. McLoughlin - Year 2 Teacher

Miss L Beveridge - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs C. Marshall - Reception Teacher (SENDCO)

Miss L. Armstrong - Reception Teacher (SENDCO)

Miss L. Blair - Nursery Teacher

Mrs L. Waghorn - PPA Teacher

Miss S. Riley - DHT


Support Staff

Mrs L. Blears - HLTA

Miss K. Sweeney - Nursery

Mrs N. Holden - Reception

Miss K. Billington - Support Staff

Mrs A. Siddiqui - Support Staff

Mrs D. Forrest - Support Staff

Mrs G. Wilson - Support Staff

Mrs K. Taylor - Support Staff
Mrs C. Thompson - Support Staff

Mrs A. Booth - Support Staff

Mr R. Coyle - Support Staff

Office Staff

Mrs L. Ahmed - School Business Manager

Mrs C. Nicholls - Admin Assistant

Welfare Staff

Mrs E. Partington - Cook

Mrs D. Bannister - Main General

Mrs J Taylor - General Assistant

Miss B Rich - General Assistant

Mrs R. Lanigan 

Mrs E. Coletrup

Mrs J. Taylor

Site Manager

Mr S. Austin - Site Manager

bottom of page